Logo

Telephone:

  • Herne Bay: 01227 373364

Welcome

Our stock includes:

  • Our Stock Includes
  • Acoustic Guitars
  • Keyboards
  • Electronic Drums
  • Amplifiers
  • Electric Guitars
  • Ukuleles
  • Effects Pedals
  • Cymbals
  • Digital pianos
  • Printed Music
  • Banjos
  • P.A. systems
  • Microphones
  • Bass Guitars
  • Drum Hardware
  • Mandolins
  • Student Violins
  • Drum Heads
  • Harmonicas
  • Student Clarinets
  • Electronic Guitar Tuners
  • Mixers
  • Student Saxophones
  • Cases And Covers
  • Student Flutes
  • Recorders

Herne Bay

Music Bay
144 Mortimer Street
Herne Bay
Kent, CT6 5DX
01227 373364

Opening Hours

9.30 -5.00
Monday To Saturday

Christmas Hours

Mon 24th Dec 9.30 to 3.30
Tue 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thu 27th Dec CLOSED
Fri 28th Dec CLOSED
Sat 29th Dec 9.30 to 5.00
Sun 30th Dec CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec 9.30 to 3.30
Tue 1st Jan CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan 9.30 to 5.00

Email:

Virtual tour of the shop