Logo

Telephone:

  • Herne Bay: 01227 373364

Herne Bay branch

The Herne Bay Store Opened In 1984 and stocks keyboards, acoustic guitars, digital pianos, electric guitars, bass guitars, ukuleles, stands, microphones, leads, effects pedals, cases and covers, strings, amplifiers, recorders, student woodwind and trumpets, student violins and much more!

Herne Bay also has a huge range of printed music of all genres, from pop, rock, educational and theory, classical and studies. Sheet music available for piano, guitars, keyboard, clarinet, bass guitar, flute, drums, violin, cello, saxophone, trumpet, vocals, ukulele, harmonica, banjo, recorder and Mandolin.

Latest examination music for the Associated Board, Rockschool, and Trinity Guildhall Exams in stock.

Herne Bay

Music Bay
144 Mortimer Street
Herne Bay
Kent, CT6 5DX
01227 373364

Opening Hours

9.30 -5.00
Monday To Saturday

Christmas Hours

Mon 24th Dec 9.30 to 3.30
Tue 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thu 27th Dec CLOSED
Fri 28th Dec CLOSED
Sat 29th Dec 9.30 to 5.00
Sun 30th Dec CLOSED
Mon 31st Dec 9.30 to 3.30
Tue 1st Jan CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan 9.30 to 5.00

Email:

Virtual tour of the shop